Twenty Summers Season Six was made possible by the support of our generous sponsors and donors.


Our Media Partners

Our Season Made Possible By:

Renate, Hans and Maria Hofmann Trust
Elphaba Fund at The Boston Foundation
Daniel Kaizer and Adam Moss for their donation of the Hawthorne Barn

Local Business Supporters:

8 Dyer Hotel
The Aerie House
AWOL Hotel
Bay State Cruise Co.
Cape Air
Cape Cod Five Foundation
Cape Colony Inn
The Captain’s Daughters
Devil's Purse Brewing Co.
Dunes Radio
Eben House
East End Books Ptown
The Gaslamp Bed and Breakfast
Harbor Hotel
The Inn at Cook Street
Shawn McNulty and The Lobster Pot
Organic Photography
Pilgrim House
The Provincetown Bookshop
Provincetown Chamber of Commerce
Sal's Place
The Salt House Inn
Snug Cottage
Strangers & Saints
Truro Vineyards & South Hollow Spirits
The Watermark Inn

Additional Support From:

Elenore Alickman
Elissa Arons
Amy Taran-Astley
Mary and Eric Beck
Donald Bellan and John Kurker
Jamie Brenner
Burke-Brunger Fund of Horizons Foundation
Blake Callaway
David Cashion
Bonnie Catena
Jeffrey Chatlos
Adam Chromy
Coca Cola
Leonard Deibler and Walter Paulick
Joerg Dressler
Ianthe Dugan
Meir Feder
Harriet Finkelstein
Patti Fitzmaurice
Graham Harriman
Barney Karpfinger
Terence M. Keane and Doug Hughes
Melissa Kelly
Noam and Aviva Lockshin
Liz Lovati
Elliot Matz
Christine McCarthy
Terrence Meck
Cullen Murphy
Jessalyn Peters
William Rawn
Mischa Richter
Eleanore Rickie De Sole
Paul Rodrigues
Michael Russell
Kristina Scheer-Lechowski
Christopher W. Scinto
Phyllis Shikora and Doug Cohen
David Silva
Gail Strickland
Cheryl Tan
Janet Tiampo
John Treeful

Special Thanks To:

Arts Foundation of Cape Cod
Neal Balkowitsch and Donald Nelson
Thomas Biggert and Chris Pula
Suzanne and Jeffrey Bloomberg Foundation of the Jewish Communal Fund
John Bradfield and Dennis Senovich
Christopher E. Buck and Dr. Hara Schwartz
Cape Cod Five Foundation
Robert and Barbara Cardinal
Ted Chapin and Torrence Boone
Arthur Cohen and Daryl Otte
John Derian
Sheryl Fairbaugh
Sharon Fay and Maxine Schaffer
Patrick Flaherty and John Jay
Ken Fulk
George F. Hamel Jr
Lynn Hartness
Richard Holland and William Hall
Jacqueline Lalonde
John and Lauren Hurst
Massachusetts Cultural Council
MH Littlejohn
Anita McGahan and Sarah Kaplan
Benjamin McGuire and Joshua Janson
Kevin McLaughlin
Susan Mikula
David Miller and Ryan Murphy
Richard Murray
Provincetown Tourism Fund
Alan Poul
Joseph Realmuto and Paul Korenberg
Lee and David Shapiro
Scott Squillace and Christopher Gayton
Maureen Wilson and Meg Stewart
Christopher Swope
Eugene Tartaglia
The Betty E. and Chester C. Thompson Foundation

Season Six Members:

Ezra Block
Jo Brisbane
Jeffrey Chatlos
Stephen Coy
Dee Elms and Doug Brown
Martha Fagan
Doug Freeman
Gwynne Guzzeau
Gabrielle Hanna
Lisa Jacobs & Nancy Gaden
Cheryl Katz
Patricia Kennedy
Dave Krohn
Allan MacKinnon & Steve Cook
Anita McGahan and Sarah Kaplan
Kate Moran Collins
Robert Paster and Tom Grasso
Jeff Peters
Mark Phillips
William Rawn and John Douhan
Ellen Rottersmann
Phyllis Shikora & Doug Cohen
Meg Tallon
Elizabeth Tepper
Jeffrey Trachtman
Carol Warshawsky
Lesley Weller
Jennifer Wertkin

Our Media Partners: